Home | Circus Genoa

Join us on a CIRCUS adventure! Suspense will rise and jaws will drop as you watch in awe of our fearless daredevil in the Globe of Death, witness our gigantic autobot as it transforms in front of you, see our amazing acrobats and lightning-fast juggler, laugh along with our hilarious performing clown, and enjoy the magic and wonder of all of our talented performers!

You won’t want to miss our all new, exciting 2024 show!​

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thu, Jul 18 (4:30PM)
Thu, Jul 18 (7:30PM)
Fri, Jul 19 (4:30PM)
Fri, Jul 19 (7:30PM)
Sat, Jul 20 (4:30PM)
Sat, Jul 20 (7:30PM)
Sun, Jul 21 (1:30PM)
Sun, Jul 21 (4:30PM)
Mon, Jul 22 (4:30PM)
Mon, Jul 22 (7:30PM)
Tue, Jul 23 (4:30PM)
Calabogie Rink
Calabogie, Ontario (get directions)
Tue, Jul 23 (7:30PM)
Calabogie Rink
Calabogie, Ontario (get directions)
Wed, Jul 24 (4:30PM)
Wed, Jul 24 (7:30PM)
Thu, Jul 25 (4:30PM)
Thu, Jul 25 (7:30PM)
Fri, Jul 26 (8:00PM)
Deep River Arena
Deep River, Ontario (get directions)
Sun, Jul 28 (1:30PM)
Sun, Jul 28 (4:30PM)
Mon, Jul 29 (4:30PM)